Become an expert in
pussy licking!
She'll Beg You For More!

"LIX" and "AUSSIE" THEY WILL BE MISSED

Discussion Forum on Show It Off

Page #1

Pages:  #1   #2   #3  

Started by #623135 [Ignore] 28,Jul,21 10:36
My friend Lix (I can't spell her formal handle name) and Aussie157, Two partners in real life, Left the site. I will miss them.

New Comment       Rating: 0  

Comments:
By whatsupcocks [Ignore] 28,Sep,21 03:21 other posts 

--------------------------------------- added after 102 seconds

not same without them. Trying to get a email to auzzie to see how to get in touch with lix.
By #623135 01,Oct,21 15:59
Good luck. I’d like to know the results

By CAT [Ignore] 23,Sep,21 00:07 other posts 
Lix, if you can read this do I have an embarrassment for all Aussies.

I just got insulted by Dev01

Your aged like a fine wine,except
the fine bit is missing.
And you know what that means dont
You? Fuckin vinegar. Like the
Prawn story, Great body but fucked
Head. In your case it's irrelevant

twowarmtts3
No balls. Even his insults sound like melted butter.
By dgraff [Ignore] 28,Sep,21 05:45 other posts 
See the problem is you first met and befriended two of the worst Aussies lix and Aussie man over there they are considered pirates 🏴‍☠️ now you bumped into a good Aussie a well known Ferrari technician and his lovely wife don’t judge all Australians on lix reputation I mean let’s face it what did they do for a living lix sold sex toys at the local flea market and Aussie man hunts for gold nuggets out in the bush with his metal detector
By CAT [Ignore] 28,Sep,21 09:27 other posts 
I was showing this to Charlie. He told me his neighbor in Miami when he was a teen was a Mr Diaz, also an Argentine. That man was part of the pit crew for Juan Manuel Fangio during his Formula 1 run in the 1950’s. He was working for “Carroseria Ferrari” and was an expert technician on Ferrari. Perhaps DEV01 knows someone like that.