Want a bigger penis?
Enlarge it At Home
Using Just Your Hands!

Get Paid For
Using Social Sites!

who likes to wear speedos?

Discussion Forum on Show It Off

Started by tdx75 [Ignore] 16,Apr,23 01:40  other posts
Who likes to wear speedos? Which countries and places are the best places to wear speedos?

New Comment       Rating: 0  

Similar topics: 1.Cocks bulging in speedos or tight bike shorts   2.speedos   3.men in speedos   4.Speedos   5.best places and countries to wear speedos  

Comments:
By ScottsCock [Ignore] 19,Apr,23 12:07 other posts 
I like them, just don't get to wear them as much...

By casado [Ignore] 18,Apr,23 16:00 other posts 
eu adoro

By wycowboy [Ignore] 17,Apr,23 11:56 other posts 
I wore speedos in the 80's when I worked as a lifeguard. Other than that I haven't worn them. Now that I weight 320 pounds I wouldn't consider it.

By #677384 16,Apr,23 15:17
I grew up in speedos at the lake every summer. I wore speedos as a varsity swimmer in high school too. Since I live in Colorado, we can only run around half naked in summer. Since I am older now, and pretty sure nobody wants to see me in speedos I haven't wore them in years.

By bostonspdo [Ignore] 16,Apr,23 15:06 other posts 
I have worn only speedo style suits (Aussiebums recently) to the beach and swimming and occasional other occasions since I was in my mid-teens. A long time.

By #662360 16,Apr,23 03:44
For swimming and the beach I wear baggies now at my wife’s insistence.

But at my all boys school we used to wear regulation blue speedos. They were very brief and I liked the way they showed the bulge of a boy’s sex kit, especially when they got wet and clung to his outline. They were great for showing other boys what we’d got. They make it obvious when a boy was erect, which most of us were. Even at that age some boys had erect cocks so big they almost peeped out at the top.