Male Multiple Orgasm
Discover your full Abilities!

Want a bigger penis?
Enlarge it At Home
Using Just Your Hands!

Don’t know what to post .

Discussion Forum on Show It Off

Started by hashy [Ignore] 23,Oct,21 07:05  other posts
Hey guys I’m new to this kind of thing and I wanted some ideas for some content besides the traditional dick pick . Just trying to keep it exciting for those who care

New Comment       Rating: 0  

Similar topics: 1.Why even bother post?   2.How do you post images in the forum?   3.tell me what to post on my profile   4.How dare you post face pics of others?   5.On wich pages do you post your naughty pics?  

Comments:
By JustWill [Ignore] 23,Oct,21 12:26 other posts 
You could post pics of a cat.
A lot of people around here claim to be posting pictures of "pussy", but every time I check, to my great disappoitment, they are just pictures of vaginas.
Show us a cat, dammit!
By Dev01 [Ignore] 23,Oct,21 13:25 other posts 
By JustWill [Ignore] 23,Oct,21 19:46 other posts 
Now those are some really pretty pussy pics! Thank you!
By Dev01 [Ignore] 23,Oct,21 21:41 other posts 
By Sir-Skittles [Ignore] 25,Oct,21 14:20 other posts 

By CreativeOne [Ignore] 24,Oct,21 08:34 other posts 
Well, I just stopped by your page and see you only have one picture posted. So the skies the limit.
Here are a few suggestions if you want to know what to post ... Outdoor pictures are always great . Pictures of yourself Soft, Medium and Hard are nice to see some variety. Lastly ... Pictures of your behind are always Fun to see .

By #623135 23,Oct,21 10:49
“Dick pics” are the coin of the realm. You started well. Now think HOT, sexy, unique. Most won’t post pics with face showing, for obvious reasons, but, a shot of your cock only is boring. Show some chest, legs, ass, cum. Show us some of your friends or partners. Maybe make it daring (outside nudity) etc. Go and show, lollipop.

By Dev01 [Ignore] 23,Oct,21 07:38 other posts