Using Social Sites!

Stay Hard as Steel!!!

Become an expert in
pussy licking!
She'll Beg You For More!

cock ring or not

Discussion Forum on Show It Off

Started by #187516 [Ignore] 20,Aug,11 14:15
hey yall just ordered my first cock ring stainless grinder series. to wer full time and during sex. good idea or not?

New Comment       Rating: 0  

Similar topics: 1.Cock ring or no cock ring???   2.Cock ring   3.Shall i get a cock ring?   4. "Three Ring Circus" cock ring.   5.Condoms with steel cock rings?  

Comments:
By fancyabit [Ignore] 03,Oct,13 00:04 other posts 
I sometimes wear one for sex, it heighten the sensation. Also my wife says it feels like a different cock (which is what I love to hear when I'm fucking her).

By spermkiss [Ignore] 20,Aug,11 14:54 other posts 
Go for it. I've been wearing mine 24/7 for more than twelve years now with no ill effects whatsoever. And when I say 24/7 I really mean that. I wear it for sex, of course, and at the nude beach, in locker rooms and showers at gyms and swimming pools and even to medical appointments. The doctors didn't even bat an eye (they've seen everything), nor did any one give me any kind of warning that it could be in any way harmful. It does not in any way interfere with the normal functioning of my dick and balls. I get hard, I get soft, I can piss and I can come. So enjoy your cock ring. And, of course, enjoy your cock.
By #164428 22,Aug,11 07:34
Love this response!
By #371251 27,Sep,13 01:15
I read that they (not sure who They are ?) suggested not to wear it beyond 20 minutes ? Sounds like an awfully short time unless it's SUPER tight and cutting off your **** supply completely.
By spermkiss [Ignore] 27,Sep,13 12:03 other posts 
I've heard that too, but as I said above, I've worn mine 24/7 for more than twelve years now with no problems at all. And as I said, I've even worn it to medical appointments and no doctor has ever warned me about it.